Current Committee

Please mail with any questions you may have about the CUJA, or if you wish to join our mailing list. Alternatively, get in touch with one of the current officers (2023-2024) who are listed below.

Position Name College Email
President Adrian Goldwaser Sidney Sussex
Secretary James Cozens Selwyn
Junior Treasurer Peter Roder Queens'
Senior Treasurer Steven Burgess

The Committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. If you are interested in standing next year, please take a look at the responsibilities listed in the Constitution, and get in touch with the relevant officer (listed above).